Alumni


EBHS Alumni
Brett Heavner

Brett Heavner

Related Categories

Brett Heavner

Class of 1992

sbrettheavner@hotmail.com

Brigitte Franklin Gragg

Brigitte Franklin Gragg

Related Categories

Brigitte Franklin

Class of 2003

Brigitteanneliese@hotmail.com

Caron Coffey Weidner

Caron Coffey Weidner

Related Categories

Caron Coffey

Class of 1997

cweidner2779@gmail.com>

Carrie Leggins

Carrie Leggins

Related Categories

Carrie Leggins

Class of 2009

cleggins09@gmail.com

Cassandra Hawkins Caldwell

Cassandra Hawkins Caldwell
PO Box 415
Valdese, NC 28690

Related Categories

Cassandra Hawkins

Class of 1986

chloecaldwell@charter.net

Catrina Spidell

Catrina Spidell

Related Categories

Catrina Spidell

Class of 1997

Catrinab79@yahoo.com

Chad Settlemyre

Chad Settlemyre
2830 16th St NE
No. 34
Hickory, NC 28601

Related Categories

Chad Settlemyre
  • Home: 828-999-4440

Class of 1990

chades1971@gmail.com

Chanda Rector Stokes

Chanda Rector Stokes

Related Categories

Chanda Rector
  • Work: 910-572-9378
  • Cell: 828-244-4883

Class of 1991

Chanda.stokes@montgomery.k12.nc.us

Charla  “Amanda” White Cline

Charla “Amanda” White Cline

Related Categories

Amanda White

Class of 1998

Charlie

Charlie
1156 Mtn Shadows Dr
Morganton, NC 28655

Related Categories

Charlie Smith
  • Cell: 828-320-3341

Class of 1987

smthchrl0321@gmail.com

Charlie Austin

Charlie Austin
P.O. Box 682
Valdese, NC 28690

Related Categories

Charlie Austin
  • Cell: 828-413-4644

Class of 1997

Charlie&austin19@yahoo.com

Cheyenne Willis

Cheyenne Willis

Related Categories

Cheyenne Willis

Class of 2018

Chris Coble

Chris Coble

Related Categories

Chris Coble

Class of 1988

coble15@charter.net

Chris Davis

Chris Davis

Related Categories

Chris Davis
  • Cell: 804-882-7033

Class of 1987

Cdavis5000@gmail.com

Christopher Huffman

Christopher Huffman

Related Categories

Christopher Huffman

Class of 2003

Cindy Smith Landes

Cindy Smith Landes
PO Box 2033
Drexel, NC 28619

Related Categories

Cindy Smith

Class of 2003

Cindy_g_landes@yahoo.com

Connie Sain

Connie Sain

Related Categories

Connie Sain

Class of 1985

Corey Carroll

Corey Carroll

Related Categories

Corey Carroll

Class of 2006

cac1358@gmail.com

Crystal Stamey Hoyle

Crystal Stamey Hoyle
2939 Cold Water St
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Crystal Stamey
  • Home: 828-216-2982

Class of 1996

crystalstamey7430@gmail.com

Curtis McClure

Curtis McClure
131 Buckingham St.
Rutherford College, NC 28671

Related Categories

Curtis McClure
  • Cell: 828-448-5302

Class of 1987

cmcclure0169@gmail.com

Dale Lindsay

Dale Lindsay
446 Pikes
Cemetery Rd
Pikeville, NC 27863

Related Categories

Dale Lindsay
  • Cell: 919-422-5919

Class of 1984

dlindsay@richards-supply.com

Dana McCracken Stillwell

Dana McCracken Stillwell
Morganton, NC

Related Categories

Dana McCracken
  • Cell: 828-578-5180

Class of 1997

Ddpaw09@yahoo.com

Daniel Wall

Daniel Wall
2199 Wade Dr. Ext
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Daniel Wall

Class of 1996

ew15841@yahoo.com

Daphne Greene Teague

Daphne Greene Teague

Related Categories

Daphne Greene

Class of 1993

Daphneteague@yahoo.com

Darla Martin

Darla Martin
4040 Martin's Fishpond Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Darla Martin
  • Cell: 980-858-7172

Class of 1987

dlmartin@bassettfurniture.com

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Next Page