Alumni


EBHS Alumni
David Bowditch

David Bowditch

Related Categories

David Bowditch

Class of 2007

Bowditchdn@gmail.com

David Weaver

David Weaver

Related Categories

David Weaver
  • Cell: 828-514-6757

Class of 1979

Dennis Anthony

Dennis Anthony
PO Box 141
Drexel, NC 28319

Related Categories

Dennis Anthony
  • Cell: 828-390-9515

Class of 1975

dant1207@charter.net

Dennis Carson

Dennis Carson
512 33rd ST SW
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Dennis Carson
  • Home: 828-851-4293

Class of 1978

cosmpz09@yahoo.com

Devin Dzioba

Devin Dzioba
277 Lower Christ
School Road
Fletcher, NC 28732

Related Categories

Devin Dzioba
  • Cell: 828-774-1985

Class of 2004

Devindzioba@gmail.com

Diane Martin Speigle

Diane Martin Speigle

Related Categories

Diane Martin

Class of 1990

Mcdiane@charter.net

Donna Buchanan Jeffers

Donna Buchanan Jeffers
807 Tillson Road
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Related Categories

Donna Buchanan
  • Home: 743-455-9348

Class of 1976

Djeffersrn@live.com

Donna Pruitt Vanhorn

Donna Pruitt Vanhorn
4069 Old Shelby Rd
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Donna Pruitt
  • Cell: 828-302-5653
  • Home: 828-324-5402

Class of 1978

vanhornd60@gmail.com

Dorena Martin Tomlinson

Dorena Martin Tomlinson
PO Box 1166
Icard, NC 28666

Related Categories

Dorena Martin

Class of 1994

cddhtom@gmail.com

Dorinda Chapman Huffman

Dorinda Chapman Huffman
4397 old NC 18
Morganton, NC 28655

Related Categories

Dorinda Chapman
  • Cell: 828-443-5370

Class of 1988

Huffman2006girl@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Ward Arney

Elizabeth Ward Arney
PO Box 1783
Drexel, NC 28619

Related Categories

Elizabeth Ward
  • Cell: 828-219-4740

Class of 1977

libby_arney@yahoo.com

| LIBBY'S MARY KAY

Emily Chester Propst

Emily Chester Propst

Related Categories

Emily Chester

Class of 2009

Emily Rounsavill Abee

Emily Rounsavill Abee

Related Categories

Emily Rounsavill

Class of 1997

Emilyabee@yahoo.com

Erica Cole

Erica Cole

Related Categories

Erica Cole

Class of 2003

Ericacolejordan@gmail.com

Erica Setzer

Erica Setzer

Related Categories

Erica Setzer

Class of 2018

Felicity Lindsay Kendrick

Felicity Lindsay Kendrick
5141 Miller Bridge Rd
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Felicity Lindsay
  • Cell: 828-368-5006
  • Home: 828-368-0810

Class of 1983

felicityk82665@yahoo.com

Geneva Maltba Donley

Geneva Maltba Donley
303 W 3rd Ave
Salmon, ID 83467

Related Categories

Geneva Maltba

Class of 1980

gkdonley@zohomail.com>

Gina McIntosh Bonham

Gina McIntosh Bonham

Related Categories

Gina McIntosh
  • Cell: 828-292-8123

Class of 1985

gkb0811@gmail.com

Gracie White

Gracie White

Related Categories

Gracie White

Class of 2017

Mwhite072@students.cvcc.edu

Greg Lail

Greg Lail

Related Categories

Greg Lail

Class of 1979

glail@yahoo.com

Gretchen Reiss

Gretchen Reiss
2629 US 70 E
Apt E3
Valdese, NC 28690-9005

Related Categories

Gretchen Reiss
  • Cell: 828-443-1563

Class of 1991

greiss@burke.k12.nc.us

Heather Cannoles Lipke

Heather Cannoles Lipke
508 Sagewood Dr
Collierville, TN 38017

Related Categories

Heather Cannoles

Class of 1992

NC4two@yahoo.com

Heather Wilson McGovern

Heather Wilson McGovern

Related Categories

Heather Wilson

Class of 1998

mrsmcgovern23@gmail.com

Holly Queen

Holly Queen

Related Categories

Holly Queen

Class of 2003

queenb1216@gmail.com

Jacob Ledford

Jacob Ledford

Related Categories

Jacob Ledford
  • Cell: 828-639-1218

Class of 2016

Jledfo47@yahoo.com

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Next Page