Alumni


EBHS Alumni
Danny Marshall

Danny Marshall
602 5th St Place SW
Hildebran, NC 28637

Related Categories

Danny Marshall

Class of 1980

dmarshallphoto@gmail.com

Daphne Greene Teague

Daphne Greene Teague

Related Categories

Daphne Greene

Class of 1993

Daphneteague@yahoo.com

Darla Martin

Darla Martin

Related Categories

Darla Martin

Class of 1987

dlmartin@bassettfurniture.com

Darrell Wilson

Darrell Wilson

Related Categories

Darrell Wilson

Class of 1981

darrellgwilson@gmail.com

David Bowditch

David Bowditch

Related Categories

David Bowditch

Class of 2007

Bowditchdn@gmail.com

David Weaver

David Weaver

Related Categories

David Weaver
  • Cell: 828-514-6757

Class of 1979

Dennis Anthony

Dennis Anthony
PO Box 141
Drexel, NC 28319

Related Categories

Dennis Anthony
  • Cell: 828-390-9515

Class of 1975

dant1207@charter.net

Dennis Carson

Dennis Carson
512 33rd ST SW
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Dennis Carson
  • Home: 828-851-4293

Class of 1978

cosmpz09@yahoo.com

Derrick Killian

Derrick Killian

Related Categories

Derrick Killian

Class of 1995

dk25059@yahoo.com

Devin Dzioba

Devin Dzioba
277 Lower Christ
School Road
Fletcher, NC 28732

Related Categories

Devin Dzioba
  • Cell: 828-774-1985

Class of 2004

Devindzioba@gmail.com

Diane Martin Speigle

Diane Martin Speigle

Related Categories

Diane Martin

Class of 1990

Mcdiane@charter.net

Donna Buchanan Jeffers

Donna Buchanan Jeffers
807 Tillson Road
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Related Categories

Donna Buchanan
  • Home: 743-455-9348

Class of 1976

Djeffersrn@live.com

Donna Pruitt Vanhorn

Donna Pruitt Vanhorn
4069 Old Shelby Rd
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Donna Pruitt
  • Cell: 828-302-5653
  • Home: 828-324-5402

Class of 1978

vanhornd60@gmail.com

Dorena Martin Tomlinson

Dorena Martin Tomlinson
PO Box 1166
Icard, NC 28666

Related Categories

Dorena Martin

Class of 1994

cddhtom@gmail.com

Dorinda Chapman Huffman

Dorinda Chapman Huffman
4397 old NC 18
Morganton, NC 28655

Related Categories

Dorinda Chapman
  • Cell: 828-443-5370

Class of 1988

Huffman2006girl@yahoo.com

Dr. Joshua Barnes

Dr. Joshua Barnes

Related Categories

Joshua Barnes

Class of 2003

Dru Wheeling Powell

Dru Wheeling Powell
730 Harris Ave
Valdese, NC 28690

Related Categories

Dru Powell
  • Cell: 828-413-4646

Class of 1975

Dru757@charter.net

Emily Chester Propst

Emily Chester Propst

Related Categories

Emily Chester

Class of 2009

Emily Rounsavill Abee

Emily Rounsavill Abee

Related Categories

Emily Rounsavill

Class of 1997

Emilyabee@yahoo.com

Erica Cole

Erica Cole

Related Categories

Erica Cole

Class of 2003

Ericacolejordan@gmail.com

Erica Setzer

Erica Setzer

Related Categories

Erica Setzer

Class of 2018

Exie Parker

Exie Parker
1732 3rd Ave NW
Apt E
Hickory, NC 28601

Related Categories

Exie Parker
  • Cell: 704-835-9544

Class of 1999

bumper143@outlook.com

Felicity Lindsay Kendrick

Felicity Lindsay Kendrick
5141 Miller Bridge Rd
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Felicity Lindsay
  • Cell: 828-368-5006
  • Home: 828-368-0810

Class of 1983

felicityk82665@yahoo.com

Garry Stafford

Garry Stafford
4164 Black Oak Rd
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Garry Stafford

Class of 1975

garrsta@gmail.com

Geneva Maltba Donley

Geneva Maltba Donley
303 W 3rd Ave
Salmon, ID 83467

Related Categories

Geneva Maltba

Class of 1980

gkdonley@zohomail.com>

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next Page