Alumni


EBHS Alumni
Gina McIntosh Bonham

Gina McIntosh Bonham
291 Indian Lake Dr
West Jefferson, NC 28694

Related Categories

Gina McIntosh
  • Cell: 828-292-8123

Class of 1985

gkb0811@gmail.com

Gracie White

Gracie White

Related Categories

Gracie White

Class of 2017

Mwhite072@students.cvcc.edu

Greg Lail

Greg Lail

Related Categories

Greg Lail

Class of 1979

glail@yahoo.com

Gretchen Reiss

Gretchen Reiss
2629 US 70 E
Apt E3
Valdese, NC 28690-9005

Related Categories

Gretchen Reiss
  • Cell: 828-443-1563

Class of 1991

greiss@burke.k12.nc.us

Heather Cannoles Lipke

Heather Cannoles Lipke
508 Sagewood Dr
Collierville, TN 38017

Related Categories

Heather Cannoles

Class of 1992

NC4two@yahoo.com

Heather Wilson McGovern

Heather Wilson McGovern

Related Categories

Heather Wilson

Class of 1998

mrsmcgovern23@gmail.com

Holly Queen

Holly Queen

Related Categories

Holly Queen

Class of 2003

queenb1216@gmail.com

Jacob Ledford

Jacob Ledford

Related Categories

Jacob Ledford
  • Cell: 828-639-1218

Class of 2016

Jledfo47@yahoo.com

James Hildebrand

James Hildebrand
P.O. Box 357
Icard, NC 28666

Related Categories

James Hildebrand
  • Home: 828-368-2837

Class of 1984

jimmygene1965@gmail.com

Jane Burris McLaurin

Jane Burris McLaurin
12340 Ingleside Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28652

Related Categories

Jane Burris

Class of 1979

janebmclaurin@gmail.com

Janet Cannon Byers

Janet Cannon Byers

Related Categories

Janet Cannon

Class of 1992


Janice Hipps Greer

Janice Hipps Greer
106 Seagle Ave SE
Valdese, NC 28690

Related Categories

Janice Hipps
  • Cell: 828-308-5546
  • Home: 828-369-0210

Class of 1982

jilly _greer@yahoo.com

Jeff Link

Jeff Link

Related Categories

Jeff Link

Class of 1994

jeffd07201@gmail.com

Jennifer Cox Schultz

Jennifer Cox Schultz
9522 Indian Pipe Ln
Prospect, KY 40059

Related Categories

Jennifer Cox

Class of 2003

Jennifer.cox07@gmail.com

Jennifer Icard Abernethy

Jennifer Icard Abernethy
PO Box 125
Rutherford College, NC 28671

Related Categories

Jennifer Icard

Class of 1984


EBHS FACULTY

Jennifer Ingle Poston

Jennifer Ingle Poston
1139 Blue Topaz Dr.
Dallas, NC 28034

Related Categories

Jennifer Ingle

Class of 1993

Jynposton75@gmail.com

Jennifer Roebuck Davis

Jennifer Roebuck Davis
6230 Byrd Farm Rd
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Jennifer Roebuck
  • Home: 828-390-1745

Class of 1987

Jrdavis@burke.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Turner

Jennifer Turner
4020 Buff Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Jennifer Turner

Class of 2003

Michealasmom06@gmail.com

Jeremy Abee

Jeremy Abee
1750 1st Ave NW
Hickory, NC 28601

Related Categories

Jeremy Abee
  • Cell: 828-443-8976

Class of 2003

jman72385@yahoo.com
Jessica Brank Reese

Jessica Brank Reese
9158 Wilson Heights Ave
Hildebran, NC 28637

Related Categories

Jessica Brank
  • Cell: 828-638-1566

Class of 2014

Jessica_brank@yahoo.com

Jessica Castle Snow

Jessica Castle Snow

Related Categories

Jessica Castle

Class of 1998

Jessica McMahon Pendleton

Jessica McMahon Pendleton

Related Categories

Jessica McMahon

Class of 2003

pendleton720@live.com

Jessie Linkous Gravel

Jessie Linkous Gravel

Related Categories

Jessie Linkous

Class of 2005

jessiegravel@me.com

Jodi Knox Brown

Jodi Knox Brown
2598 Knox Landing Rd
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Jodi Knox

Class of 1983

jkbrown@burke.k12.nc.us

John Huffman

John Huffman

Related Categories

John Huffman
  • Cell: 828-234-0698

Class of 2003

Jdhuff1985@gmail.com

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next Page