Alumni


EBHS Alumni
Lorie Hudson Buff

Lorie Hudson Buff

Related Categories

Lorie Hudson

Class of 1987

loriabuff@gmail.com

Lorii Stephens Butterfield

Lorii Stephens Butterfield

Related Categories

Lorii Stephens

Class of 1984

loributterfield9@gmail.com

Lucy Cook Church

Lucy Cook Church

Related Categories

Lucy Cook

Class of 1993

Lyra Price Henderson

Lyra Price Henderson
400 Mountain View St
Morganton, NC 28655

Related Categories

Lyra Price

Class of 1975

Lhenders@burke.k12.nc.us

Mandy Norman

Mandy Norman

Related Categories

Mandy Norman

Class of 1998

mandy_boyette@yahoo.com

Mark Buchanan

Mark Buchanan
240 Karis Drive
Spring Hill, TN 37174

Related Categories

Mark Buchanan
  • Cell: 615-426-5530

Class of 1981

Rhetorishn@gmail.com

Marla Grimes Thompson

Marla Grimes Thompson

Related Categories

Marla Grimes

Class of 1980

thewoodshak@gmail.com

Mary Hildebrand Young

Mary Hildebrand Young
1454 Goat Farm St
Hickory, NC 28601

Related Categories

Mary Hildebrand
  • Home: 828-325-0321

Class of 1991

m.young.0220@charter.net

Mary Wilson Angi

Mary Wilson Angi

Related Categories

Mary Wilson

Class of 2009

Maryangi419@gmail.com

Matthew Martin

Matthew Martin

Related Categories

Matthew Martin

Class of 2007

jellobeano99@yahoo.com

Meagan Brittain Tousey

Meagan Brittain Tousey

Related Categories

Meagan Brittain

Class of 2012

Mnbrittain1@yahoo.com

Melaine Dawn Ward Cline

Melaine Dawn Ward Cline
125 Walker Road
Morganton, NC 28655

Related Categories

Melaine Dawn Ward
  • Work: 828-443-6773

Class of 1979



Melanie Berry Scales

Melanie Berry Scales
105 Chaftain Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27107

Related Categories

Melanie Berry
  • Cell: 336-926-6108

Class of 1993

amscales2@gmail.com

Melanie Prakuson Bierman

Melanie Prakuson Bierman

Related Categories

Melanie Prakuson

Class of 2008

Mprakuson@gmail.com

Melvin Harmon

Melvin Harmon

Related Categories

Melvin Harmon

Class of 1982

melvinharmon@mac.com

Merri Rector Rudisill

Merri Rector Rudisill
P.O. Box 495
Rutherford College, NC 28671

Related Categories

Merri Rector
  • Cell: 828-455-0052

Class of 1980

merri.rudisill@burkehospice.org

Michael Barnette

Michael Barnette
P.O. Box 1284
Drexel, NC 28619

Related Categories

Michael Barnette
  • Cell: 828-729-0359

Class of 1985

mychael67@gmail.com

Michael Fowler

Michael Fowler
2584 Deertrack Dr
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Michael Fowler

Class of 1998

mfowler@profileproducts.com

Michael Swink

Michael Swink
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Michael Swink

Class of 1993

depoulignac@yahoo.com

Michelle Maynard

Michelle Maynard
8317 Decker Road
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Michelle Maynard

Class of 2003

maynardmichelle22@yahoo.com

Michelle McCaman

Michelle McCaman

Related Categories

Michelle McCaman

Class of 1988

Michelle Mull Wilson

Michelle Mull Wilson

Related Categories

Michelle Mull
  • Home: 828-640-0881

Class of 1983

Grannychell1965@yahoo.com

Misty Klapatosk Carpenter

Misty Klapatosk Carpenter
4665 Tammy Ln
Morganton, NC 28655

Related Categories

Misty Klapatosk

Class of 1995

mistycarpenter947@gmail.com

Mitchell McGuire

Mitchell McGuire

Related Categories

Mitchell McGuire

Class of 2004

Smmcguire1087@gmail.com

Mitzi Cline Lynch

Mitzi Cline Lynch

Related Categories

Mitzi Cline
  • Cell: 704-502-1981

Class of 1984

mclynch@bellsouth.net

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Next Page