Alumni


EBHS Alumni
Joshua Anderson

Joshua Anderson

Related Categories

Joshua Anderson
  • Cell: 828-446-9413

Class of 1992

anderson.rrt@gmail.com

Joshua Burns

Joshua Burns
3019 Greenway Dr
Burleson, TX 76028

Related Categories

Joshua Burns
  • Work: 817-676-3435
  • Cell: 817-676-3659

Class of 1996

Joshuaburns1205@gmail.com

Joshua Childres

Joshua Childres
4977 Mounira Ave
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Joshua Childres
  • Home: 828-201-3285

Class of 2000

proudofmy3boyz@gmail.com

Julie Cook-Walker

Julie Cook-Walker
PO Box 1422
Hildebran, NC 28637

Related Categories

Julie Cook
  • Cell: 828-781-0904

Class of 1993

Flyingjfarms@hotmail.com

June Gorsuch Smith

June Gorsuch Smith
4309 Penrose Court
Clover, SC 29710

Related Categories

June Gorsuch
  • Cell: 803-579-1467

Class of 1977

Junesmith5965@att.net

K. Michael Mull

K. Michael Mull
4012 Brandywine Ter
Lancaster, SC 29720

Related Categories

Michael (Mike) Mull
  • Cell: 704-517-4026

Class of 1976

kmmull1@twc.com

Karen Ledford Cline

Karen Ledford Cline

Related Categories

Karen Ledford
  • Home: 828-413-5426

Class of 1981

Kcline6329@gmail.com

Karen Temple Linkous

Karen Temple Linkous
301 St Germain
Ave, SE
Valdese, NC 28690

Related Categories

Karen Temple
  • Cell: 828-612-0632

Class of 1979

k.linkous@charter.net

Kathie Pitts Phillips

Kathie Pitts Phillips

Related Categories

Kathie Pitts

Class of 1986

Kathy Alexander Hedrick

Kathy Alexander Hedrick
4277 HE Propst Rd
Maiden, NC 28650

Related Categories

Kathy Alexander
  • Home: 828-302-5797

Class of 1987

hedricksmaiden@bellsouth.net

Kathy Wilkinson Branch

Kathy Wilkinson Branch

Related Categories

Kathy Wilkinson

Class of 1987

kathy.branch@dhhs.nc.gov

Katrina Edmisten Brown

Katrina Edmisten Brown

Related Categories

Katrina Edmisten

Class of 2007

Krebrown11@gmail.com

Kelli Weaver Moore

Kelli Weaver Moore

Related Categories

Kelli Weaver

Class of 1991

kellim@bellsouth.net

Kellie Icard

Kellie Icard

Related Categories

Kellie Icard

Class of 1995

ickiern14@gmail.com

Kelly Sigmon

Kelly Sigmon

Related Categories

Kelly Sigmon

Class of 2018

Kelsea Hollowell

Kelsea Hollowell

Related Categories

Kelsea Hollowell

Class of 2015

kelpsea2@gmail.com

Kenny Pritchard

Kenny Pritchard

Related Categories

Kenny Pritchard

Class of 1981

krpindrexel@yahoo.com

Kevin Bowman

Kevin Bowman
3440 9th Ave Dr
Hickory, NC 28601

Related Categories

Kevin Bowman
  • Cell: 828-638-8747

Class of 1987

kp.beagles@gmail.com

Kevin Miller

Kevin Miller

Related Categories

Kevin Miller

Class of 1987

kevinandmiranda@earthlink.net

Kim Hildebran Amos

Kim Hildebran Amos

Related Categories

Kim Hildebran

Class of 1988

kdamos70@gmail.com

Kim Oxentine

Kim Oxentine
PO Box 115
Hildebran, NC 28637

Related Categories

Kim Oxentine
  • Cell: 828-320-5372
  • Home: 828-397-4777

Class of 1978

Mikekimmika@gmail.com

Kim Ritchie Baker

Kim Ritchie Baker
PO Box 481
Drexel, NC 28619

Related Categories

Kim Ritchie
  • Cell: 828-439-3420

Class of 1976

krbaker@burke.k12.nc.us

Kim Whisnant Pope

Kim Whisnant Pope
2035 Wall Street
Morganton, NC 28655

Related Categories

Kim Whisnant

Class of 1991

Kpope0521@gmail.com

Kimberly Britain Wilson

Kimberly Britain Wilson

Related Categories

Kimberly Britain

Class of 1992

Kimwilson1974@gmail.com

Krista Stewart Heavner

Krista Stewart Heavner

Related Categories

Krista Stewart

Class of 1993

khcarolinagirl99@gmail.com

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next Page