Featured Graduate Alumni
Chuck Gallagher

Chuck Gallagher

Related Categories

Chuck Gallagher

Class of 1975

Author; Entrepreneur; Motivational speaker; Owner, Primeau Productions, Greenville, SC

- Click Here To Visit My Page

Vicki Gregory

Vicki Gregory

Related Categories

Vicki Gregory Coleman

Class of 1977

Chair, Paralegal Technology Department,
Pitt Community College, Greenville, NC

- Click Here To Visit My Page -

vgcoleman@suddenlink.net

EBHS Alumni
Kimberly Gardner

Kimberly Gardner

Related Categories

Kimberly Gardner Holliday

Class of 1980

kgholliday@yahoo.com

Stephanie Gilliam

Stephanie Gilliam

Related Categories

Stephanie Gilliam Feimster

Class of 1993

Stephaniefeimster@gmail.com

Bobby Godfrey

Bobby Godfrey
7318 Knobs Landing Rd
Connelly springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Bobby Godfrey
  • Work: 828-874-0110
  • Cell: 828-502-9022

Class of 1998

bwatsontrucking@gmail.com

June Gorsuch

June Gorsuch
4309 Penrose Court
Clover, SC 29710

Related Categories

June Gorsuch Smith
  • Cell: 803-579-1467

Class of 1977

Junesmith5965@att.net

Tony Grady

Tony Grady
PO Box 507
Rutherford College, NC 28671

Related Categories

Tony Grady
  • Cell: 828 413-7046

Class of 1978

dtgrady60@gmail.com

Patricia Gragg

Patricia Gragg
PO Box 1101
Hildebran, NC 28637

Related Categories

Patricia Gragg Pitts
  • Home: 828-397-5713

Class of 1991

triciap624@yahoo.com

Steve Graves

Steve Graves
5134 Orchard Park Drive
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Steve Graves
  • Cell: 828 439-4223

Class of 1977

One10Star@gmail.com

Daphne Greene

Daphne Greene

Related Categories

Daphne Greene Teague

Class of 1993

Daphneteague@yahoo.com

Tara Greenhill

Tara Greenhill

Related Categories

Tara Greenhill Taylor
  • Cell: 828-234-0411

Class of 1975

tgtaylor57@gmail.com

Marla Grimes

Marla Grimes

Related Categories

Marla Grimes Thompson

Class of 1980

thewoodshak@gmail.com

Paige Grogan

Paige Grogan

Related Categories

Paige Grogan Creswell

Class of 2009