Alumni


EBHS Alumni
James Hildebrand

James Hildebrand
P.O. Box 357
Icard, NC 28666

Related Categories

James Hildebrand
  • Home: 828-368-2837

Class of 1984

jimmygene1965@gmail.com

Jane Burris McLaurin

Jane Burris McLaurin
12340 Ingleside Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28652

Related Categories

Jane Burris

Class of 1979

janebmclaurin@gmail.com

Janet Cannon Byers

Janet Cannon Byers

Related Categories

Janet Cannon

Class of 1992


Janice Hipps Greer

Janice Hipps Greer
106 Seagle Ave SE
Valdese, NC 28690

Related Categories

Janice Hipps
  • Cell: 828-308-5546
  • Home: 828-369-0210

Class of 1982

jilly _greer@yahoo.com

Jeff Link

Jeff Link

Related Categories

Jeff Link

Class of 1994

jeffd07201@gmail.com

Jennifer Cox Schultz

Jennifer Cox Schultz
9522 Indian Pipe Ln
Prospect, KY 40059

Related Categories

Jennifer Cox

Class of 2003

Jennifer.cox07@gmail.com

Jennifer Icard Abernethy

Jennifer Icard Abernethy
PO Box 125
Rutherford College, NC 28671

Related Categories

Jennifer Icard

Class of 1984


EBHS FACULTY

Jennifer Ingle Poston

Jennifer Ingle Poston
1139 Blue Topaz Dr.
Dallas, NC 28034

Related Categories

Jennifer Ingle

Class of 1993

Jynposton75@gmail.com

Jennifer Roebuck Davis

Jennifer Roebuck Davis
6230 Byrd Farm Rd
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Jennifer Roebuck
  • Home: 828-390-1745

Class of 1987

Jrdavis@burke.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Turner

Jennifer Turner
4020 Buff Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Jennifer Turner

Class of 2003

Michealasmom06@gmail.com

Jessica Brank Reese

Jessica Brank Reese
9158 Wilson Heights Ave
Hildebran, NC 28637

Related Categories

Jessica Brank
  • Cell: 828-638-1566

Class of 2014

Jessica_brank@yahoo.com

Jessica McMahon Pendleton

Jessica McMahon Pendleton

Related Categories

Jessica McMahon

Class of 2003

pendleton720@live.com

Jodi Knox Brown

Jodi Knox Brown
2598 Knox Landing Rd
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Jodi Knox

Class of 1983

jkbrown@burke.k12.nc.us

John Huffman

John Huffman

Related Categories

John Huffman
  • Cell: 828-234-0698

Class of 2003

Jdhuff1985@gmail.com

Joshua Anderson

Joshua Anderson

Related Categories

Joshua Anderson
  • Cell: 828-446-9413

Class of 1992

anderson.rrt@gmail.com

Joshua Burns

Joshua Burns
3019 Greenway Dr
Burleson, TX 76028

Related Categories

Joshua Burns
  • Work: 817-676-3435
  • Cell: 817-676-3659

Class of 1996

Joshuaburns1205@gmail.com

Joshua Childres

Joshua Childres
4977 Mounira Ave
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Joshua Childres
  • Home: 828-201-3285

Class of 2000

proudofmy3boyz@gmail.com

Julie Cook-Walker

Julie Cook-Walker
PO Box 1422
Hildebran, NC 28637

Related Categories

Julie Cook
  • Cell: 828-781-0904

Class of 1993

Flyingjfarms@hotmail.com

K. Michael Mull

K. Michael Mull
4012 Brandywine Ter
Lancaster, SC 29720

Related Categories

Michael (Mike) Mull
  • Cell: 704-517-4026

Class of 1976

kmmull1@twc.com

Karen Ledford Cline

Karen Ledford Cline

Related Categories

Karen Ledford
  • Home: 828-413-5426

Class of 1981

Kcline6329@gmail.com

Karen Temple Linkous

Karen Temple Linkous
301 St Germain
Ave, SE
Valdese, NC 28690

Related Categories

Karen Temple
  • Cell: 828-612-0632

Class of 1979

k.linkous@charter.net

Kathie Pitts Phillips

Kathie Pitts Phillips

Related Categories

Kathie Pitts

Class of 1986

Kathy Alexander Hedrick

Kathy Alexander Hedrick
4277 HE Propst Rd
Maiden, NC 28650

Related Categories

Kathy Alexander
  • Home: 828-302-5797

Class of 1987

hedricksmaiden@bellsouth.net

Kathy Wilkinson Branch

Kathy Wilkinson Branch

Related Categories

Kathy Wilkinson

Class of 1987

kathy.branch@dhhs.nc.gov

Katie Lowman Moore

Katie Lowman Moore

Related Categories

Katie Lowman

Class of 1991



EBHS FACULTY / 2018 - Present
Principal

moorekc73@gmail.com

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Next Page